Free Shipping On All Orders

Heat Pain Pro TENS Unit

Model: PM311  |  In Stock

 

$89.99

Buy Now

Bundle Up and Save: Purchase a Heat Pain Pro TENS Unit and get the Alvita Optimized Pedometer for $5 when you click here.

 


tens machine with heat
Heat Pain Pro TENS Unit

The Omron Heat Pain Pro® TENS Unit is the only device on the market that combines soothing heat for achy muscles with TENS (transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) technology to relieve acute muscle and joint pain. Through alternating periods of TENS and Heat, or TENS alone, 6 pre-set body pain modes, 3 massage modes and 20 intensity levels that can be used on multiple pains throughout the body, the Heat Pain Pro TENS Unit helps users get better control and relief of their pain. It also has a rechargeable battery that will save you money over buying replacement batteries. The Omron Heat Pain Pro provides 100% drug-free pain relief so you can avoid the side effects associated with prescription medications – helping you get back to a full and active life.

“Based on its deep understanding of the pain relief market, Omron Healthcare integrates the highly effective and proven component of heat to its already well-established TENS Unit product via its newest product, the Heat Pain Pro® TENS Unit–ensuring the most effective pain relief experience.”  – Swarna Sundar, Frost & Sullivan Research Analyst.

 

 

Features

  • Powerful Therapy: The only device on the market that combines soothing heat for achy muscles with TENS (transcutaneous electrical nerve stimulation) technology to relieve acute muscle and joint pain.
  • Relieves Multiple Body Pains: Offers 6 pre-set body pain modes (arm, lower back, leg, foot, joint, shoulder) and 3 massage modes (tap, knead, rub) with 20 levels of intensity to help relief multiple pains throughout the body.
  • Rechargeable battery: Save money by not having to buy replacement batteries.
  • Gel pads (Electrodes) can be used up to 30 times before replacing; heat up to 110 F for on the spot warmth – comparable to a low setting on a heating pad. Click here to order Gel Refills.
  • Safe & Effective: 100% drug free, for home use, prescription free. Has been used by physical therapists and chiropractors for over 30 years.

Product Info

30-day money back guarantee

Subscribe &Save 25%

Enroll in our Gel Subscription Club for FREE and SAVE 25% on every set of gel refills you order. When you sign up for our Subscription Club, we’ll automatically send you a new box of gels every 3 months. Your first box will ship when you sign up. You may cancel your subscription at any time.

Click here to subscribe to the Heat Pain Pro Gel Refill Club and pay $11.24 per set (normally $14.99).

In Box

Includes: main unit, ac adapter, 2 pair of gels, cord with pads, pad holder, instruction manual, and quick start guide/pad placement guide

WARNING: Use this unit with only with the leads, electrodes, and accessories recommended by Omron to avoid damage to the unit.

UPC

073796633110

Limited Warranty

Your Omron Heat Pain Pro unit, excluding the batteries, is warranted to be free from defects in materials and workmanship appearing within 1 year from the date of purchase, when used in accordance with the instructions provided. The cord with pads supplied with the unit are warranted for 30 days. The above warranties extend only to the original retail purchaser. We will, at our option, replace without charge, any unit covered by the above warranty. Replacement is our only responsibility and your only remedy under the above warranties.

Support

Product Reviews

Heat Pain Pro TENS Unit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra Cords are not available for purchase I purchased this unit a couple of days ago. I love the unit but I am disappointed that I cannot buy extra cords so that someone else can use the unit besides me as the instructions say not to share the gel pads. The battery is not replaceable according to a customer service representative that I talked to. My first set of gell pads did not last for 30 uses but I was reading on the web that I should clean the skin areas with rubbing alcohol before using pads like these to prevent the oil from the skin from leaching into the gel.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal on this. I am currently doing Chiropractic treatments on my hips. The Dr. there suggested a home TENS unit. I checked around and Omron is the only one with heat and TENS that I could find. The unit is not as powerful as the one the Chiropractor uses but its powerful enough to give basically the same effect as his does (with a lot lower cost). The unit gives just the right effect when the levels are set right (20 different levels) my best sensations are around 15 with heat. I can almost feel immediate relief of any pain for hours and I am used to the TENS treatment. For the cost this unit is a super great deal. I only wish the heat was a little hotter but my system requires more than most. My wife uses it also but her requirements aren't as high as mine and she gets the relief with a lower level setting and low heat. For her this unit is even better than for me, as she doesn't go to the Chiropractor. If one is looking for pain relief without drugs, grab one of these jewels.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 1st Treatment gave relief My husband and I both used last night after receiving yesterday. Husband used on his elbow twice and said it felt good. Would have liked more heat. I used on my knee twice that I recently hurt, swells after working out and can't bend like it did before. I noticed immediate flexibility improved. Husband didn't like not being able to see the display sitting in dark room watching tv. Would be great if display lit up a little. We will continue to use and I'll submit a future review to show progress.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Was worth every penny! I work in accounting and this is my busy season - I also have back, neck, and migraine issues that result from stress, poor posture, and sitting a desk for long periods of time. I was feeling very stressed, to the point my muscles felt constantly achy and like they were about to give out or start twitching. I was looking for bio freeze, bath salts, and anything that would help relieve my muscles - I saw this and thought I would give it a try! I was in so much pain tried it out immediately when I got home and I was so impressed. It is so much better than I expected and better than any electrotherapy I have received at a chiropractor or physical therapy session. There are multiple settings, some are more electric type currents and others and kind of a tapping motion- you can definitely tell a difference when it hits the right nerves. It relaxes the muscles and makes you feel less tense - I used it for 2 sessions in a row the first time and I felt so much better once I did. My shoulders were tight and rounded forward and it helped relieve the tension, achy pain, and help straighten my posture out.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great The pads don't last at all. That's my only issue With my cramps being as painful, I don't want to fumble with holding the pads in place when I need relief. The heat is great.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I purchased this unit three weeks ago. At first I was skeptical about using it. I have had problems with both of my shoulders. I started using it twice a day for the first three days. Then I started using it once a day at night about two hours before bed time. I must say that I am impressed with this device. Although my shoulders do hurt from time to time. This unit seems to be Really helping out. I highly recommend the use of this unit to anyone who has muscle or joint pain.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I tried Aleve and Walgreen TENS this OMRON TENS was best of all of them.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I received he heat pain pro for christmas. I love the product it has really eased the soreness in my knee and eased the tight muscles in my shoulders. What I like the most is the variety in options in just using the tens or switching to the pulsing heat and tens to being able to increase or decrease the intensity. It is definately a quality well made product.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I heard about the product on the Dr Oz show and received the Heat Pain Pro for Christmas. I love the product it has really eased the soreness in my knee and eased the tight muscles in my shoulders. What I like the most is the variety in options in just using the tens or switching to the pulsing heat and tens to being able to increase or decrease the intensity. It is definately a quality well made product.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omron Heat Pain Pro Electro Therapy I have hip issues. Was walking with a terrible limp because it hurt so bad. Could tell a difference after using it the 1st time for 30 minutes. Love this little unit. Compact enough I can use at work and no one has a clue I'm using it. I missed 1 full day of using it and couldn't wait to get it back on that evening, I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic therapy! Please tell me what's inappropriate so that I can edit! My wife has used this several times and it provides pain relief for her knee. Very easy to use, just follow screen prompts. Battery operation makes this very convenient to use, and battery life is 5 or more treatments before recharging. So convenient for travel. Great value!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tens Pro PM311 Works great needs pads to be more user friendly. Needs pads are a little hard to get sticky cover to come off, I use tweezers that help. Maybe some day they will come out with pads that have snaps so you can remove leads from your area of treatment and leave pads on all day and attach leads at your convenience. Other than Love unit
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't know what I ever did without this I absolutely love this so much that I'm buying one for my wife it took me a month to get her to try it go when she tried it she fell in love with it too it really is my pain so I've been in chronic pain for years and I still rely on pain meds to get by day today this definitely gives me relief
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic therapy! My wife has used this several times and it provides pain relief for her knee. Very easy to use, just follow screen prompts. Battery operation makes this very convenient to use, and battery life is 5 or more treatments before recharging. So convenient for travel. Great value!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pain relief. I bought two of these one for each one of my son's and they are so grateful, this product has been a blessing for both of them. I am extremely happy with this product. Thank you Omron.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy relief, helps me get through the day. I bought this TENS unit a few months ago and have been extremely pleased with its Effectiveness in relieving pain on a short-term basis I have used this for my back and shoulders.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Went to doctor for lower back pain and only thing I got was a pricey bill. Purchased the heat pain pro unit and after one use I was amazed. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Went to doctor for lower back pain and only thing I got was a pricey bill. Purchased the heat pain pro unit and after one use I was amazed. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product for neck and shoulder pain after seeing someone use it on Dr. Oz...product does exactly what they say and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy relief, helps me get through the day. I bought this TENS unit a few months ago and have been extremely pleased with its Effectiveness in relieving pain on a short-term basis
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rechargeable battery is a big plus in my book, very much needed for a chronically ill person...
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality My mother has knee pain, this was a great gift for her and has been helpful.
Date published: 2017-02-21
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_073796633110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_omron
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HOW TO USE HEAT PAIN PRO

How does TENS and HEAT work?
Physical therapists have been using the combination of heat and TENS for decades. The HEAT warms the muscle for soothing comfort, and TENS provides pain relief. TENS therapy suggests that electrical stimulation therapy may work in several ways:
1. The gentle electrical pulses move through the skin to nearby nerves to block or shut out the pain message from ever reaching the brain from the source of the pain.
2. The gentle electrical pulses increase the production of the body’s natural pain killer, such as endorphins.
3. Furthermore, it is thought that the electrical stimulation improves blood circulation as well. Muscles contract and relax with the flow of the electrical stimulation. With repeated contracting and relaxing, the blood flows in and out and the blood circulation is improved.

Get Started With Your Therapy
1. Pad Placement: Clean and dry affected area so it is free of all lotions/oils/sweat. The PAD with GEL should be applied only to normal, intact, clean, healthy skin that is not experiencing any swelling or inflammation.
2. Customize Your Therapy: All therapies automatically stop after 30 minutes. To change therapies, turn main unit off, then on again.
– Combo 1 Therapy delivers 15 minutes of heat followed by 15 minutes of any one of the TENS modes for a total of 30 minutes of therapy.
– Combo 2 Therapy delivers heat and TENS alternately for a total of 30 minutes of therapy.
– TENS Therapy provides only TENS for 30 minutes.
3. Pick Heat Setting: Heat setting applies only to Combo 1 or Combo 2 Therapies. Actual temperature may vary due to skin condition, age, location of pain and more.
– Low temperature – 107 degrees Fahrenheit.
– High temperature – 110 degrees Fahrenheit.
4. Pick 1 of 9 Modes: Combo 1 and Combo 2 Therapies begin with “Heat” and you will see a red glow. When TENS is in use, the red glow will disappear.
– Mode 1: Tap
– Mode 2: Knead
– Mode 3: Rub
– Mode 4: Arm
– Mode 5: Lower Back
– Mode 6: Leg
– Mode 7: Foot
– Mode 8: Joint
– Mode 9: Shoulder
5. Adjust The Level of Intensity (1 Low – 20 High): Start at the lowest intensity level and slowly increase it by pushing the up or down arrow button. You should feel a gentle pulsing sensation. When the main unit is in “TENS” stimulation, you can adjust the power level of intensity.