FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

#1 CHOICE OF DOCTORS AND PHARMACISTS FOR HOME BLOOD PRESSURE MONITORS

FAQs: OMRON Fitness Mobile App

OMRON Fitness Mobile App FAQs | Wirelessly transfer data from your Alvita device to your smartphone and upload your readings to the app.

A mobile app (or application) is software designed to run on your smartphone or other hand-held device. The OMRON Fitness mobile app lets you wirelessly transfer data from your Alvita Wireless Activity Tracker to your smartphone and upload your readings to our Fitness app and Wellness website.

Click here for a complete list of compatible devices.

Our mobile app is available for FREE.

Download Free on App Store or Google Play. The OMRON Fitness Mobile app is only available in the United States and is not supported in other countries.

 OMRON activity tracker

Open the OMRON Fitness app and follow the instructions or view our video tutorial.

No. The only time you’ll need to pair your devices again is if you select “Forget This Device” in your phone’s Bluetooth® settings.

If you see a battery symbol blinking on your tracker, you should replace your battery as soon as possible. Once you change your battery, you will need to pair your tracker to your smartphone or other mobile device again or it will not work.

It’s possible you may have too many devices paired to your iPhone. Go to the Bluetooth® settings in your phone and check to see how many devices you have paired. Remove any unused devices by selecting “forget this device”, and then follow the steps to pair your tracker to your phone.

When syncing your data from the tracker to your smartphone, at least 1.6MB of memory needs to be available. If not, the data won’t transfer or the app may crash. Check the memory in your phone, and delete any items you may not be using or clear your cache. Then, follow the instructions to sync your data to the OMRON Fitness app.

No. However, there is a limit to the number of readings the activity tracker can store (up to 14 days of data). When memory is full, the tracker will automatically delete the oldest readings. You should sync your data regularly to maintain a complete history.

Tap the “three bars” icon (upper-right corner) of your app screen. This will open the sidebar menu. Then, select “Profile” and tap “Password” to edit.

Yes, depending on the model and system. Please see the compatibility chart.